top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrittany Barker

Codeage: An Undiscovered Gem


I began my journey with Codeage a few months ago.

Let me clearly state I was gifted a promotional card to receive these items for free* however, that will in no way affect my review.

I chose a supplement that specifically mentions healthy bones, and immune strength

as well as a probiotic.

Each of these supplements are Gluten Free, Non-GMO, and contain no: fillers ingredients, artificial colors, flavors, sweeteners, or preservatives.





Let's Discuss My Vitamin Supplement First!

ADK Vitamins are a powerhouse when combined, and it is often difficult to find a supplement specifically focusing on these. This contains 100% of your Vitamin A, 625% of your Vitamin D3, and 2,333% of Full Spectrum Vitamin K. These support immunity, heart, and bones. Now that winter is coming, this Vitamin D can assist with the lack of sunlight I will get in comparison to summertime. You also can't beat boosted immunity in the winter months! Although it is not a written side effect on the bottle, my energy levels have been increased since I began this months ago. Definitely a plus. This vitamin is only 29.99 (USD) for a full 6 month supply, 180 capsules. 1 a day.



Women's Probiotic + Ayurvedic Herbs!

Around 2 years ago I began a probiotic, as I constantly had nausea, and knew my diet was not the best. I did not notice much of a difference, and did not take them again. This formula is like your traditional probiotic, with a ton of upgrades. Not only is the a probiotic, but also includes: prebiotics, nutrients, fruits, and Ayurvedic herbs. All are formulated especially for the female body. This contains 18 probiotic strains with 50 billion CFU's, and Fermented Prebiotic Fibers. These are also in delayed release capsules.

I will say, you will be able to tell when this gets to work. A common side effect of probiotics is an excess of gas. It will subside after use, personally for me after week 2 it was gone. This however, is an upside to me as my previous probiotic never gave me any side effects, so now I see it truly did nothing for me.



The Codeage has been a wonderful company to me. Fast shipping, quick to respond to messages, and great products.

Check them out at:

www.codeage.com

www.instagram.com/thecodeage



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page