top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrittany Barker

My Favorite Eat To Evolve Meals!

Am I the only one with a hard time cooking for 2?! We are bad about eating leftovers, so I need to cook smaller portions, but let's be real that is difficult too.


Eat To Evolve has been our saving grace!

We receive our *gifted* deliveries each Tuesday.

I choose us a variety of dinners, snacks, and breakfast.

The large portions that fill up my husband, and give me leftovers!


(Scroll to the bottom, if you want photo's first!)


My Top 5 Favorite Dinner Entrees:


1. Buffalo Chicken Mac

2. Jambalaya

3. Brisket Mac

4. Chicken Fried Rice

5. Jalapeno Chicken Tenders


My Top 4 Favorite Breakfast Entrees:


1. Smoked Chorizo Scramble

2. Bacon and Egg Scramble

3. Spinach Bacon Omelet 4. Ham Cups



My Top 5 Snacks:


1. Buffalo Chicken Dip

2. Blackened Chick Grab and Go

3. Antipasto Pepperoni Plate

4. Ranch Chicken Grab and Go

5. Who's Your Deli (New and Delicious!)




You can use my code "GINGEREDLIFE" to save 20% off your first order with Eat to Evolve!

Set up when you want your deliveries, and if you want to order A La Carte, or recieve scheduled shipments.












0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page