top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrittany Barker

Wantable?! The Best... Clothing Subscription?

When you hear clothing subscription service, what brand comes to mind?

If you are like me.. Honestly none! As much as I love fashion, I do not hear other's talk about them much, and I do not see them posted often.

I decided to try Wantable after seeing a few ads on my Instagram, and am so glad I did!

When I first began, I took a Style Quiz.. The Style Quiz of All Style Quizzes.

Seriously, they asked about: tops, dresses, shorts, jewelry, dresses, jeans, rompers..and more. Loose fit vs Tight fit, Stripes, Solids, Polka Dots, Distressed denim or Non-Distressed denim, Light Wash or Dark Wash denim... The list goes on, I spent about 20 minutes on the quiz! This gave me a sense of confidence with how I would feel about the clothing I receive.


  • Each month you receive 7 pieces, and you can keep or return each item.

  • You have 5 days to return the items, or file an extension to extend the deadline.

  • If you keep 5 or more items, you save 20% off the entire order.

  • The survey for things you return, have options to tell them why you are returning, and this will help your personal stylist to better select next month.

  • The best part? Returns are easy. It comes with a return bag, and return label! I seal it up, and drop it off at my local post office.


You can save 10$ off your first order using "AGINGEREDLIFE"

Try out Wantable for yourself and let me know how you like it!

*This is an affiliate code I make a small portion off you using.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page