top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrittany Barker

My Favorite Clothing Subscription!

I just finished my 9th month of collaborating with Wantable! (P.S. I get a monthly clothing credit for posts + what goes beyond my monthy credit, I do pay for)

It has been one of my favorite long-term partnerships. Summer brought me many new wardrobe pieces, but my Winter selections have blown me away! I have recieved beanies, joggers, moto jackets, shackets, leather joggers, jeans, and so much more.


My current favorite jacket is my red plaid from them. This thing is HEAVY, at least 4 pounds, and many in south Georgia would never need this, but if it gets below 50 I will be needing it for sure. You can see it in the photo below! It hangs almost to my knees, and is the perfect length to keep me warm.


My second favorite jacket is my burgundy red moto jacket. I love using this to pull together the perfect edgy look!




My favorite part of Wantable is how I can arrange my orders. I personally do a "1-Time" order. This way I can order boxes as I needed. At the holidays I did order a Holiday box which had some amazing pieces in it! I can not wait to share it with you all.


With each Wantable order:

  • You receive 7 items.

  • They may be random ( but based on quiz results) or choose items from the Stream and they have a chance of being sent.

  • Send back items you do not want, a prepaid lable is included.

  • Receive a 20% discount on your order if you keep 5 or more items.


You can use my link: https://wntbl.co/agingeredlife to receive money off your first order!! Time to revamp your wardrobe for Christmas.


You can DM me on Instagram, @_agingeredlife with any questions about this.





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page